Calling All Submissions!

Judson and I are sick. Wonderful. Had to miss a day of work, but at least I got to spend some time with all the animals. The cats spent all day chasing random lights our blinds make.

Fritz staring at light.

The upside to this news is that I was able to put up all my pages for THE SUNNY DRUG SUBMISSION FESTIVAL!!

The project started out as something I wanted to do with all of my friends so we could keep in touch after college, etc. A way for us to connect over art and music and a shared sense of creativity. Unfortunately, I was so busy I never had time to send out packets (long story), so now I thought…lets celebrate everyone’s creativity and put up artworks!

I might even enter a few of these, myself 😉

So, check out the Festival page and start creating your artwork.

Also if you have any suggestions for how I should run SDSF, feel free to comment on this post. I would love to hear everything you guys have to say.

Now off to take some medicine and read Richard II as part of one of my New Years Resolutions. See here and here. Have a good rest of the afternoon.

One thought on “Calling All Submissions!

Leave a Reply

